Bellow is shown the time when we will be available to offer online chat support and remote unlocks by usb cable :

 

TimeEST New York USA timeGMT London UK time
 Weekdays  11:00 AM to 3:00 PM EST  4:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT
 WeekEnd   11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST  4:00 PM to 7:00 PM GMT
 8 June Friday
 11:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST   4:30 PM to 8:00 PM  GMT